Jobber pricing in 2026: plans, add-ons and what a cleaning business really pays
Last reviewed: October 2026
BroomBook
Built only for residential cleaning
Jobber Core, Jobber Connect, Jobber Grow, Jobber Plus
13 features compared · 2 public sources
Jobber pricing depends on the plan and the size of your team. Month to month, Core is $49/mo for 1 user, Connect starts at $139/mo, Grow at $199/mo and Plus at $499/mo (5 users). For a team of 5, Connect is $199/mo, Grow $299/mo and Plus $499/mo. Annual billing saves up to 25%, extra users cost $29/mo each, and the AI Receptionist is a $29/mo add-on, included on Plus.
Every Jobber number on this page comes from Jobber’s own pricing page and its full plan comparison, checked on October 5, 2026 and linked under Sources. Prices are in USD and exclude sales tax. We make BroomBook, a scheduling and booking app for residential cleaning businesses, so we are biased: we show how our price compares at the end, and we say plainly when Jobber is the better pick.
Jobber Core vs Jobber Connect vs Jobber Grow vs Jobber Plus vs BroomBook at a glance
| Feature | Jobber Core | Jobber Connect | Jobber Grow | Jobber Plus | BroomBook |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Month to month, 1 user | $49/mo | $139/mo | $199/mo | Starts at 5 users | $29/mo (Solo, up to 2 cleaners) |
| Month to month, 5 users | Priced for 1 user | $199/mo | $299/mo | $499/mo | $59/mo (Team, unlimited cleaners) |
| Month to month, 10 users | Priced for 1 user | $299/mo | $399/mo | $599/mo | $59/mo |
| Billed annuallyJobber pricing page, October 5, 2026. A 1-year commitment paid monthly sits in between (for example Connect for 5 users is $169/mo). | $29/mo | $99, $149 or $229/mo (1, 5 or 10 users) | $149, $229 or $299/mo (1, 5 or 10 users) | $399 or $449/mo (5 or 10 users) | Monthly price: $29 or $59/mo |
| Extra users | Priced for 1 user | $29/mo each | $29/mo each | $29/mo each | No per-cleaner fee on either plan |
| Key features | Online booking, quotes, invoices and online payments, a website, reporting, 100+ app integrations | Everything in Core, plus automated client reminders, automatic payments, checklists, quote and invoice follow-ups, QuickBooks Online sync, time and expense tracking | Everything in Connect, plus richer quotes, optional line items, automatic time tracking, job costing, two-way SMS and custom automations | Everything in Grow, plus crew scheduling, custom reports, Pipeline, Marketing Suite, AI Receptionist, dedicated onboarding and Premium Support | Instant-price booking page, recurring cleans with skips, client and property records, crew app with checklists and clock-in, payroll export with tips and commission |
| AI | Jobber AI Voice and AI Chat; AI Receptionist is a $29/mo add-on | Jobber AI Voice and AI Chat; AI Receptionist is a $29/mo add-on | Jobber AI Voice and AI Chat; AI Receptionist is a $29/mo add-on | AI Receptionist included, plus AI Voice for Field Workers with note translation | Included on every plan: job-note translation (ES, FR, PT), checklist photo checks and complaint sorting |
| Online booking | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Instant price from beds, baths, size, frequency and extras, with your service area and travel fees |
| Automated client reminders | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Text and email confirmations, reminders and receipts, on every plan |
| Job checklists | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Room-by-room checklists with photos, every plan |
| Recurring jobsJobber’s help center describes recurring jobs without naming a plan. Automatic card charges for recurring work start on Connect. | Weekly, every 2 weeks, monthly or custom (help center); plan not stated | Weekly, every 2 weeks, monthly or custom (help center); plan not stated | Weekly, every 2 weeks, monthly or custom (help center); plan not stated | Weekly, every 2 weeks, monthly or custom (help center); plan not stated | Weekly to monthly, with per-visit skips and a drag-and-drop calendar |
| Card processing | 2.9% + 30¢ per card payment; 1% bank payments | 2.9% + 30¢ per card payment; 1% bank payments | 2.9% + 30¢ per card payment; 1% bank payments | 2.9% + 30¢ per card payment; 1% bank payments | Stripe’s standard fee; BroomBook takes no cut |
| Free trial | 14 days of Grow, no credit card | 14 days of Grow, no credit card | 14 days of Grow, no credit card | 14 days of Grow, no credit card | 14 days, no credit card |
Competitor details are based on public reviews and pricing as of 2026 (sources below). Products and prices change; check each vendor’s current site before deciding.
What does each Jobber plan include?
Core ($49/mo, or $29/mo billed annually) is for one person. It covers online booking, quotes, invoices with online payments, a website builder, built-in reporting and the app marketplace. It does not include automated client reminders or checklists.
Connect ($139/mo for 1 user, $199/mo for 5, $299/mo for 10) is the plan Jobber recommends for most pros. It adds automated client reminders, automatic card payments for recurring work, job checklists, quote and invoice follow-ups, QuickBooks Online sync, and time and expense tracking.
Grow ($199/mo for 1 user, $299/mo for 5, $399/mo for 10) adds richer quotes with photos and reviews, optional line items for upsells, automatic time tracking, job costing, two-way text messaging with clients and custom workflow automations.
Plus ($499/mo for 5 users, $599/mo for 10, $699/mo for 15) adds crew scheduling, unlimited photo and video storage, expense capture, custom reports, and three add-ons included: Pipeline, Marketing Suite and the AI Receptionist. It also adds dedicated onboarding and Premium Support. Jobber AI Voice and AI Chat are on every plan.
What costs extra on Jobber?
Extra users. Jobber defines a user as anyone who views or manages the team’s schedule, at the office or in the field, so each cleaner with the app counts. Plans come in sizes of 1, 5, 10 and 15 users, and you can add users for $29/mo each.
Add-ons. Marketing Suite is $99/mo, the AI Receptionist (answers calls and texts and can book jobs) is $29/mo, and Pipeline (lead and quote tracking) is $49/mo. All three are included on Plus.
Card processing. Jobber’s pricing page lists 2.9% + 30¢ for card payments, 2.7% + 30¢ for Tap to Pay, 1% for bank (ACH) payments, and an extra 1% for instant payouts. On $8,000 a month charged in 50 card payments, that is (2.9% × $8,000) + (50 × $0.30) = $232 + $15 = $247 a month.
Two-way text messaging with clients is on Grow and Plus only. Connect sends automated reminders, but replies by text need Grow.
What Jobber costs a cleaning business at 1, 5 and 10 cleaners
Assumptions: every person who uses the app is a user, including the owner; Connect, because it is the lowest plan with automated client reminders and checklists, which most cleaning businesses rely on; no add-ons; prices from the pricing page on October 5, 2026, before sales tax and card fees.
1 person (owner-operator): Connect is $139/mo, or $139 × 12 = $1,668 a year month to month; billed annually it is $99 × 12 = $1,188 a year. Core is $49/mo ($588 a year) if you can live without automated reminders and checklists.
5 people (owner plus 4 cleaners): Connect for 5 users is $199/mo, or $2,388 a year; billed annually it is $149 × 12 = $1,788 a year. Adding the AI Receptionist makes it $199 + $29 = $228/mo. A seventh person adds $29/mo each: $199 + (2 × $29) = $257/mo.
10 people (owner plus 9 cleaners): Connect for 10 users is $299/mo, or $3,588 a year; billed annually it is $229 × 12 = $2,748 a year. On Grow, which adds two-way texting, it is $399/mo, or $4,788 a year.
Is Jobber worth it for a cleaning business?
Jobber is a well-built, widely used platform, and it is worth the money when your work looks like what it is designed for: quotes, one-off jobs, several trades, and a team that will use job costing, follow-ups and marketing tools. If you clean homes and also do pressure washing or lawn care, one Jobber account can run all of it.
For recurring residential cleaning, check the plan you would really need. Automated reminders and checklists start on Connect, two-way texting on Grow, and the AI Receptionist costs $29/mo below Plus. Note-translation for field workers is listed on Plus only. Run your real weekly and every-two-weeks clients through the 14-day trial before you choose.
How BroomBook’s flat price compares at the same team sizes
BroomBook costs $29/mo for up to 2 cleaners (Solo) or $59/mo for unlimited cleaners (Team), with reminders, checklists, the crew app and AI on every plan. Compared with Jobber Connect, month to month:
1 person: BroomBook Solo $29/mo vs Connect $139/mo, a difference of $110/mo or $1,320 a year (or $20/mo against Core, which has no reminders or checklists). 5 people: BroomBook Team $59/mo vs Connect $199/mo, a difference of $140/mo or $1,680 a year. 10 people: BroomBook Team $59/mo vs Connect $299/mo, a difference of $240/mo or $2,880 a year.
On card payments, BroomBook charges cards through Stripe: you pay Stripe’s processing fee and BroomBook takes no cut. BroomBook does not do quotes for other trades, QuickBooks sync, invoices with net terms, marketing campaigns or a native app-store app. If you need those, Jobber has them and we do not.
When Jobber is worth paying for instead of BroomBook
No tool is right for everyone. Pick them instead of us if:
- You run several trades, such as cleaning plus pressure washing or lawn care, and want one system for all of them.
- Most of your jobs start with a quote, and you want quote follow-ups, optional line items and job costing.
- You need QuickBooks Online sync (Connect and up). BroomBook has no QuickBooks sync.
- You want AI that answers calls and texts and books jobs: Jobber sells the AI Receptionist for $29/mo, included on Plus.
- You want a native iOS and Android app, or invoices with payment terms for commercial clients. BroomBook runs in the phone’s browser and charges cards after the job instead of sending invoices.
Our take
Jobber publishes clear prices for every plan and team size, which makes it easy to budget. The catch for a cleaning business is that the features most crews need start on Connect, and the price steps up at 5, 10 and 15 users or $29/mo per extra user.
If your business is residential cleaning, price Jobber at the team you plan to have next year and compare it with BroomBook at $59/mo for unlimited cleaners. Try BroomBook free for 14 days with no credit card and run a week of real cleans through it.
Sources
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does Jobber cost per month?
On its pricing page (checked October 5, 2026), Jobber costs $49/mo for Core (1 user), $139/mo for Connect, $199/mo for Grow (1 user each) and $499/mo for Plus (5 users), month to month. Billed annually the same plans start at $29, $99, $149 and $399 a month.
Does Jobber charge per user?
Jobber prices each plan by team size (1, 5, 10 or 15 users) and charges $29/mo for each extra user. A user is anyone who views or manages the schedule, so cleaners who use the app count.
What are Jobber’s credit card fees?
Jobber’s pricing page lists 2.9% + 30¢ per card payment, 2.7% + 30¢ for Tap to Pay, 1% for bank (ACH) payments and an extra 1% for instant payouts.
Is the Jobber AI Receptionist included?
Only on the Plus plan ($499/mo for 5 users). On Core, Connect and Grow it is a $29/mo add-on. Jobber AI Voice and AI Chat are included on every plan.
Does Jobber have a free trial?
Yes. Jobber offers 14 days with full access to the Grow plan, and no credit card is required.
Is Jobber worth it for a cleaning business?
Jobber is a strong choice if you run several trades or quote most jobs. For recurring residential cleaning, plan on Connect or higher for automated reminders and checklists, and price it at your future team size before you commit.
Run your cleaning business from one place
Try every feature free for 14 days. No credit card needed, and no per-cleaner charges when you upgrade.
- 14-day free trial
- No credit card needed
- No per-cleaner fees